Penalties For Underage Drinking And Driving In Minnesota

All penalties for underage drinking and driving listed below are the maximum penalty that can be imposed under Minnesota Law unless otherwise specified.

  • Underage Drinking and Driving is a Misdemeanor and is punishable by up to 90 days in jail and/or a $1,000 fine.

Underage Drinking & Driving Information Minneapolis & Saint Paul MN